top of page

Board of Directors

Mission Statement: 

The mission of the Le Sueur County Historical Society is to collect and preserve the story of Le Sueur County, telling its history through historic sites, a research center, collections, exhibits and educational programming


Our board of directors is made up of volunteers who have donated hundreds of hour sourcing historical artifacts, researching and keeping the history of our community and county alive.

Bill Stangler, President
Dean Pettis, Vice President
Ruth Collins, Secretary
Bonnie Reak, Treasurer
Ron Greenwald, Director
Bryce Stenzel, Director
Rich Bennett, Director
Paul Malchow, Director
Michael Frederick, Director

LCHS Genealogy Research Center 2.jpg
bottom of page